Out of Stock Sale!

Holy Fire Song Book

SKU: (BOOK) Holy Fire Song Book Categories: ,

$7.00 $4.99

Sold Out
Hassle Free Returns

No questions asked, 30 days return policy.

Fast Shipping

All orders are shipped in 1-3 business days.

Secure Checkout

SSL Enabled Secure Checkout


Every song is arranged in four-part harmony (SATB) and can be easily performed by your choir or worship team. The four-part harmony also works well as a basis for piano and organ accompaniment. Cued notes have been added where necessary to help establish the “feel” of the song. Guitar chords are also provided.

  1. Holy Fire
  2. Jesus Christ is Lord
  3. The Walls Will Come Down
  4. The Heaven’s Must Roll Back
  5. Say to the Mountain
  6. Now is the Time
  7. Arise O’Lord
  8. He Shall Reign
  9. Let Your Fire Fall
  10. Draw Me Lord
  11. He Binds the Broken Hearted
  12. In Your Presence
  13. The Fire of Your Love
  14. Burn in Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Fire Song Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *