SKU: (CD) PAUL WILBUR LIVE Categories: , ,

13 in stock


This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his finest songs including “Days of Elijah,” “Praise Adonai,” “Dance With Me,” “Adonai,” and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it’s a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance, and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for. Both the CD and DVD truly are A Night of Extravagant Worship!

1. Lord God of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. Adonai (reprise)
4. Out of Zion (featuring Sharon Wilbur)
5. Baruch Adonai/Shout of El Shaddai
6. No One Like Jehovah (featuring Kelanie Gloeckler)
7. Praise Adonai
8. Praise Adonai (reprise)
9. Holy Holy Holy
10. Worthy
11. A Resting Place
12. Dance With Me
13. Days of Elijah/Kadosh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL WILBUR LIVE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *